Butterfly Award

Yesterday, I was pleasantly surprised by a nomination to receive the Butterfly Award. This honor was granted to me by Heidi, author of Southpaugh Homeschool, who has been a source of encouragement to me for the past couple of months. I consider it an honor to receive this award from her:

butterfly

By accepting this award, I agreed to the following:

1. Put the logo on your blog
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you
3. Nominate 10 blogs that you follow
4. Add links to those blogs
5. Leave a message to those nominees on their blog

First, a couple of things:

No one on this list should feel obligated to accept the award. Choosing not to accept or even not to respond to this post will absolutely not cause hard feelings on my part. By composing the list, I am simply acknowledging a few people whose blogs make me smile, encourage or inspire me or otherwise bring me pleasure. Thank you for your contributions and your thoughtfulness!

If you are not on the list, it’s not because I don’t appreciate you. It’s probably because you got one last time, so stop your whinging. ::wink::

Now, without further ado, I would like to offer the Butterfly Award to:

My Crazy Life would have definitely made the list, but since it’s Heidi’s other blog, it seemed redundant to give the award right back to her.

Thank you again, Heidi, for thinking of me and for all your encouragement!

Posted by Lottie — Copyright © 2008 Rambling On

13 responses to “Butterfly Award

You must be logged in to post a comment.

