For Mike With All My Love

Mike is in the shower right now. We’ll be leaving for the airport in about an hour. Our time together flew by even faster than I thought it would. He won’t see this until after he’s back in England, but hopefully it will be something nice for him to return to.

I love you, Michael! Next time it’s for keeps. Deal?

7 responses to “For Mike With All My Love

  • saintpaulgrrl

    I’m sorry that your time together was so short but glad that you were able to have the days together that you did. I hope that you’ll all be under one roof again soon. ((hugs))

  • Lottie

    Thanks, Bonnie. It was short, but I wouldn’t trade if for anything. We’ll be able to get things going with immigration after the first of the year. I’ll email you more about that later. I’m feeling a little down in the dumps tonight, so I’ll catch up with you over the weekend.

    Thanks again! ((hugs))

  • saintpaulgrrl

    I can well imagine that you’re feeling sad tonight. I wish I were closer to lend you a shoulder, make you a cup of tea. (I’ll be there a week from Sunday, though!) Take care, hon, and I’ll talk with you later.

  • Lottie

    You’re such a sweet friend, Bonnie. Just reading that made me smile. Thank you.

    I’m looking forward to that visit! 😀

  • Mike

    Well, I’m back to where I once belonged… Get back, Loretta!

    Ahem. Sorry!

    It was too short a time, but it was worth it. 🙂

  • Lottie

    Well, now you belong here, so don ‘t get too comfortable. 😉

    It was well worth it.

    I love you!

  • Mike

    *smooches* I love you too!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

