Lottie’s Self-hosted Pity Party

Do you ever have days when you feel like you could drop completely out of sight and it wouldn’t make one bit of difference? Like, what exactly am I doing here besides killing time?

So much for that. Party over! You don’t have to go home but you can’t stay here. Well, you can, but there won’t be much going on.

Not that there ever was.

Upddate: OK, that was stupid. I know exactly what I’m doing here. And I’m going to keep doing it, as I feel inspired.

I’d delete this, but I think it will serve as a reminder of… something… useful… someday.

Sorry for the disruption. Move along now folks. There’s nothing to see here.

3 responses to “Lottie’s Self-hosted Pity Party

  • Mike

    Baby, I know this won’t mean a lot to you right now after what’s happened, but you have a fantastic blog. You’re doing important stuff, and I am so proud of you and what you do.

    I just wish I’d said this to you sooner. You really make a difference, and what you talk about is important and interesting. You’re a good writer, and I don’t want for you to give that up.

  • Lottie

    Thank you, Michael. You always encourage me, and your support means a lot.

    I love you!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

