My Husband Tagged Me!

No need to call the cops or anything. He’s a good man and didn’t mean any harm.

It seems that Mike has given birth to a new meme. At least I think that’s what he said:

While I was thinking about Bacon numbers and the like, I happened to have my browser open and I caught sight of a recent comment, and thus was a new meme born.

Here’s how it works:

1. Go to the latest comment you have from someone else. Go to the blog of the person who made it. If that person doesn’t have a blog, go to the next one.

2. Click the latest comment on that blog from someone else. Go to the blog of the person who made it. If that person doesn’t have a blog, go to the next one.

3. Do this again until you have gone six blogs away. If anyone on the way doesn’t have a latest comments widget, just pick the first comment you see.

4. Post about it. Tag at least a couple of other people.

Mike posted his and then tagged me, so here’s what I found on my little journey:

  1. Kallioppe at Missing Mojo commented on Finding My Fictional Way
  2. Karen at Get On With It commented on Mad. Crazy. Happy. Tired.
  3. Maddie Moon at Maddie Moon on Writing and other stuff commented on 100th Post!
  4. Leigh at The Art of Subtle Procrastination commented on Normal Blogging Service
  5. HelenMH at Fiction Is Stranger Than Fact commented on You’re Not the Only One
  6. Lane at Lane’sWrite commented on Robin Returns

This was fun and interesting. I found some nice blogs that I might never have known existed.

Now I tag Bekki and Sugarsprouts.

4 responses to “My Husband Tagged Me!

  • Mike

    Hehehe… You got some weirdos.

    No, for real, those all look like interesting blogs. I’m going to make sure I click all of them to make sure they come looking for ya…

  • Lottie

    Yeah, they’re all writing blogs. Talk about timing… 😉

    Call me. 😀

  • nectarfizz

    Will do this one in two days..too much homework to do it now..(grin) How are you and hunny buns?

  • Lottie

    Of course… whenever you have time.

    We’re as… hunny bunny as ever. lol

    Are you managing to stay dry up there? I’ve been reading about the storms and floods. Have you considered sleeping in a life-jacket?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

