Announcement:

Please read my new page, On Commenting.

Also, I will soon be making a post in which I will clarify a few of the points and comments I made in Virtual Bitchslap. I appreciate ideanna for pointing out the need to do so.

Thank you and have a nice day.

5 responses to “Announcement:

  • garymurning

    Moderation is something I simply won’t blog without these days. Our blogs are our responsibility. I wouldn’t want my readers reading just any old shite 😉

    Funnily enough, I’ve only withheld approval once. I emailed the guy and challanged him to make his point more politely. He did, so that comment got through. He ended up looking like a decent bloke, with my help 😉

    Generous to a fault, me.

  • Lottie

    Our blogs are our responsibility. I wouldn’t want my readers reading just any old shite

    Exactly!

    Funnily enough, I’ve only withheld approval once. I emailed the guy and challanged him to make his point more politely.

    Good idea. I’ll try that next time. 😉

  • Mike

    As you both know, I allow more or less anyone to post… But that’s only for the entertainment value of the crazies.

  • garymurning

    Yes, well, some of us have standards, right, Lottie? 😉 We is the classier kind of blogger, so there :p

  • Lottie

    Darn tootin. Good thang that Mike feller got ‘imself a good woman to class ‘im up some. 😉

You must be logged in to post a comment.

